Contact Information

Lignum Forest Products is located in downtown Vancouver in the AXA Place Building at the north-east corner of West Hastings St. and Burrard St., directly across Burrard St. from the landmark Marine Building.

Lignum Forest Products LLP
999 W. Hastings St., Suite 1330
Vancouver, BC V6C 2W2

Phone: (604) 484-5000
Fax: (604) 484-5010
Toll-Free: 1-866-787-1878

General Inquiries: Email info@lignum.com


Craig Stuart President & Lumber Trader Email cstuart@lignum.com Rod Sims Lumber Trader Email rsims@lignum.com
Ian Leask GM – Cedar Sales & Lumber Trader Email ileask@lignum.com Mike Zenko Lumber Trader Email mzenko@lignum.com
Chuck Murdoch GM – N. American Sales & Lumber Trader Email cmurdoch@lignum.com Rebecca Fruhm Sales Assistant Email rfruhm@lignum.com
Brenda Thomson Operations Manager Email bthomson@lignum.com Joanna Bazeley Senior Sales Assistant Email jbazely@lignum.com
Shona Sakawsky Financial Accountant Email ssakawsky@lignum.com Susan Fong Senior Sales Assistant Email sfong@lignum.com
Mike DeMarni Cedar Sales Manager & Lumber Trader Email mdemarni@lignum.com Abagail Yardley Sales Assistant Email ayardley@lignum.com